General Patton: Without taking Moscow, “we have failed in the liberation of Europe” | Roman (was) in Ukraine

In 2007, while on a trip to Louisville, I went to see the Patton Museum in Fort Knox, KY.  It was a very moving and emotional experience for me.  I wonder if and when Donald J. Trump has gone there.

WE CHOSE NOT TO TAKE MOSCOW. BIG MISTAKE?”I understand the situation. Their (the Soviet) supply system is inadequate to maintain them in a serious action such as I could put to them. They have chi

Source: General Patton: Without taking Moscow, “we have failed in the liberation of Europe” | Roman (was) in Ukraine

About The Messiah

כ״ו בְּסִיוָן תשכ״ג
This entry was posted in Communism, disasters, Europe, Nazi, war. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.