The end of an era

I suppose I am being a bit melodramatic about it with the title, however this decision is not merely trivial to me.

Today, I canceled my website hosting package along with the domain registration.  The domain registration and use was one of the things I promised I would do back in 2006.  One of the things I promised that did not need divine intervention.  There really isn’t much to say about it except I have moved on, I kept my promise, and I see no reason to continue it.  I have nothing but good things to say about Network Solutions and should I need a professional web host package again, I would go there first.

If you want to see it before it gets taken down, click here.

As I have begun a new chapter in my life I am seeking to eliminate everything that is not necessary and save money where I can.  The web hosting and registration costs do add up and the few pages that I had published in the last version of the web site has been added to this blog.

Thanks for taking the time to look.

This entry was posted in care, fun, Krishna and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

