The Beast and the Black helicopter

If you know what those things are then you know what I’m talking about.  The President made a visit to Grand Junction today.  A campaign stop and a significant event for the Western Slope.

I’ve seen the black helicopters before.  I’ve seen the almost completely unmarked black cars before.  But here in Junktown they are extremely rare.

So, just a short time ago, when I saw a black helicopter patrolling the airspace due north of me I knew what it meant.  And it also reminded me of some other events of the recent past.

If you see news coverage today of what the President was doing then you will get a clear idea of what my neighborhood of the last three years is like.

This blog should not be construed as a political endorsement of any kind.

This entry was posted in politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

