TSA Agents Conduct ‘Full Monty’ Pat-Down On Henry Kissinger « CBS DC

TSA Agents Conduct ‘Full Monty’ Pat-Down On Henry Kissinger « CBS DC.

I felt I had to re-blog this story.  No, I’m not under the impression people will get the news from my blog but this story is worth repeating.

I haven’t had the opportunity or reason to fly recently, but based on my experiences from a few years ago, I am averse to doing so.  A shoe bomber and an underwear bomber have brought us to this point.

Love him or hate him, Henry Kissinger is one of the most important figures in America of the last 50 years.  That he is also subjected to this type of treatment is not something I can be proud.  I think of it as a source of shame.  A small group of people have turned us into a nation of paranoid and senseless drones.

What do you think?

This entry was posted in politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

