Getting up on the wrong side

Today’s post is not intended for any purpose other than to journal a tiny part of what is happening in my life.

For certain reasons I will not explain now, I am feeling a lot of stress.  I’m actively trying to figure out something of a mystery in the neighborhood.  Before I went to sleep last night I can reveal I was in a “fighting mood” and had some trouble falling off to sleep.

When I awoke this morning I was turned around: I woke up when my foot kicked my headboard.  I don’t recall turning myself around and placing my head near the foot of my bed.  I discovered my blankets were on the floor.

Although this type of scenario had occurred in the long ago past, it is not entirely unusual.  All I remember from last night is dreams of “fighting the bad guys” that I can never seem to do during my waking hours.  Sorry if this blog seems a bit on the vague side but it’s really all I can truthfully share without assuming too much.

I expect to add more to the “Lost Decade” very soon.

This entry was posted in boy. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

