I dare you, Xtina

added on March 23, 2010

 

Are you ready to finish me off? 

I dare you.  One on one.  Mano a mano.  Just you, with no help at all.  Bring two pieces of wood, a hammer, some nails about nine inches long, and some chains if you want.  I was born with birthmarks so it’s idiot-proof where the nails are supposed to go.

No cameras.  Only you.  No reporters, or fans, or babies, nobody.  I will only have a loincloth so I don’t get arrested for indecent exposure.

Finish me off.  I know you want me to die.   Show some guts for once.  No one has listened to any of my warnings.  Crucify me.

I dare you.

This entry was posted in California girls, Cher, Christina Aguilera, Jesus, money. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

