Quick Recap

added on March 13, 2010

On June 30, 2006 I had good credit, a clean record, about $35,000 in IRA account savings, a tremendous business opportunity I created, my sanity, and about six years of sobriety. 

I now have none of that.  I have a bench warrant, a broken windshield, a judgment against me from Chase, no savings, money owed to me by my shape-shifter Dad’s Trustee, a revoked driver’s license, more kids that psychos stole from me, and now a summons to appear on Leora the Arielist Satan Bitch Khomeini’s 50th birthday.

You’re all going to Hell.

 

Make it sound like a good thing.
You’re all going to Hell, and I’m not.

This entry was posted in California girls, care, Christina Aguilera, death penalty, disasters, God, Jesus, judgement, Messiah, prophecy, Reaper. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

