A Valentine

posted on MySpace for February 14, 2010

I hope all of you are having a wonderful Valentine’s Day.

I want to dedicate today’s blog to http://www.myspace.com/sourisrojakassimi

Suria is an artist.  She creates all the time and I feel a very strong kinship with her.

I forget how we found each other on myspace but I am very glad we connected here.

I don’t have the same type of around-the-clock access to the internet I used to enjoy and I often find my time limited by what needs to get done every day.  My personal life is a shambles, but when I get the chance I read her blog and listen to her perform her written creations.

I believe we all have something to learn from each other and I know all of you can learn from what Suria shares with people through myspace.

Go to her pages and consider adding her as your friend.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

